Following the Other Things I Do:

So I don’t just blog, I also have a chronic illness (Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome), and while it not only affects every day of my life but every single step I take (literally), I do manage to do other things:

I also blog on Chronic Illness and my journey with EDS:

https://myheds.wordpress.com

I write (as well as blog), …. I am in the process of writing my story, I hope that 2016 will be the year that I get it all onto paper, with the hope at the end, someone will want to publish it (them? …It’s looking like a trilogy at the moment…)

And I create. I used to teach classes in all kinds of creative spend a lot of time in bed, and I have learnt how to adjust my life so that I can do all sorts of things in small broken apart jobs over long periods of time, from my bed. So here are some of the things that I create.

https://jennjulieclay.wordpress.com

Follow me on Twitter: @JPeaSmith

or Instagram: jenniferpeacocksmith

Pinterest: Jennifer Peacock-Smith

or even Facebook: Jennifer Peacock-Smith

Screen Shot 2016-08-18 at 2.03.50 PM

 

Leave a Reply

