Book “It’s Mah Eeds”

death-valley-1-2

It’s official, I have now finished draft one of book one in the four book series…. “It’s Mah Eeds” will hopefully be out by this time next year.

Huge Thanks to NaNoWriMo for helping to make this happen … I was hoping to do 60 thousand words by the end of November but I hit just over a hundred thousand (which includes about 30thousand words of book 3) … (book 2 is already done, just waiting for book one).

Now starts the editing part, which I am guessing will be done by Feb some time. My January is booked up with loads of wedding prep so I’m aiming at editing this baby by the end of this year, but if not it will likely be Feb some time…

img_8760If you would like to be on the mailing list for updates no more often than monthly, then just comment your email address below and I will add you, or email me on jenniferpeacocksmith@gmail.com

Thanks so much for your support already and I look forward to the next leg of the journey!!

One thought on “Book “It’s Mah Eeds”

Leave a Reply

