Success Stories!

screen-shot-2017-01-24-at-5-41-32-pmEveryone loves a success story, but of course, success means different things to different people and at different times. As an author, the sheer number of books sold is one measure of success, but so are awards, accolades and “Best Seller” lists. I have hit number one on a couple of lists on the days that the book was free, and the numbers of books sold are climbing steadily.

But for me right now the greatest joy are the success stories! The feedback from complete strangers that tells me that my theory works, it makes sense, it is easy to read and put into action, and that at .99c it accessible to almost anyone. This is bringing me great joy on all kinds of levels and I would love to blog about some of these stories.

Sooooo… if you have read the book, I would love to hear from you personally… It is up to you whether you would like me to interview you on here, me to simply publish what you have to say, or whatever else works best for you. Thank you all for this feedback so far, for passing it on to others (for I don’t even know over 2,000 people so they must have got it from somewhere right?!) …

You can contact me in the comments below, or by signing on here (which will put you on the list for the non spam emails which will give details for the feedback and interviews and you can then answer me back at that address). I am so enjoying reading your stories!

Leave a Reply

