ScampinChips Blogs!

img_5280-1I couple of months ago I found ScampinChips. She is a great blogger on so many levels and her wisdom and kindness in sharing everything that she learns, so freely and so honestly, is an inspiration to me. I have to confess that when I read her blogs I feel embarrassed of mine. I won’t stop of course but I thought that instead of writing nothing on starting out on Social Media this week, I would share this post on her blog.

Please don’t just close this down and without reading it. It is a really easy read I promise and it is a fabulous list of the 9 things that she wished she knew before she started blogging. If you are so new that you are following me on this series then her post is a must read! Truly! Even if there are a couple of things that don’t make sense to you yet, most of it will, and you will be thankful for these tips I promise.

I myself am keeping it open as a checklist because there are a couple of things that I missed as well and so now is the time to change/fix them…

Leave a Reply

