Interview with Blogger Sushmita Thakare Jain.

1: It is lovely to meet you. Can you please tell us a little about who you are and what you write about?

It’s lovely to meet you too Jennifer.

I am a Biotechnologist by qualification but truly an Entrepreneur and passionate Motivator by heart.

I have my Businesses one is into trading of Jewelry & Perfumes while the other is into Business & Finance consultancy. I am planning to expand my first business and enter manufacturing so currently looking for interested Investors.

I write about Business & Finance related blogs on my website and wide variety of topics sharing my experiences, personal stories about how to go out and make your dreams a realization and about thought-provoking topics.

2: How long have you been blogging, and why do you blog?

I have been blogging since past 6 months.

It began in order to promote my company’s website; it was my husband who suggested me to share my writing when one fine day he went through my journal.

Before blogging I used to write my journal where I used to share my thoughts and experiences and short stories now it is fun to share it with an audience who interacts with you.

I love to blog for the audience, love to connect with them and grow myself as a writer as the audience is everything as the audience associated with us grow so do we!

3: What are your three greatest highlights of blogging so far?

To be frank I just have a steady audience on both my blogs which I want to grow so still on the journey to have highlights hopefully will have some in coming time.

4: What is your greatest writing dream for the future?

My greatest writing dream is to become a Published Author which I have started working on, fingers crossed!

I will be starting my book writing journey via Wattpad and will be beginning with short stories and then after them will take it ahead with novels.

5: What is one piece of advice for anyone who is starting out with writing or blogging?

The best advice for a newbie was shared by Bill Gates and I try and implement it!

Content is King

What would you like to share most strongly with your readers?

I love to share my experiences and advice about what to do when feeling low. When experiencing the slump I shift my perspective and use the obstacle as a stepping stone to achieve even greater heights. There are many tips and advice on how to cultivate a change in attitude but one key way to do this is to begin a gratitude practice.

Be grateful.

There is always, always, always something or the other for me to be thankful for.

First I find it. It always helps me come out of the quicksand of negativity.

Life is better when I’m smiling. I don’t believe that being positive in a negative situation is naive; it’s a sign of leadership and strength.

When I refocus and recharge myself with motivation and if required re-plan my goal, it helps me to fully develop my inner strength and become resistant to negativity.

People may say, the problem is that the bad is utterly debilitating that the bad knocks the life right out of you; it can leave you gasping for air amidst a pool of cold loneliness. But to that I say:

Know this my friend — you are not alone!

Whatever you are going through, no matter how difficult, sad, unfair or turbulent, countless others have felt that depth of despair. Countless others right now, this very second are feeling that level of depth and despair. This I am saying is not to take away from or minimize the gravity of your pain; I am saying this is to let you know that you are never alone.

I feel the wisest, most loving, and well-rounded people I have ever met are likely those who have known misery, known defeat, known the heartbreak of losing something or someone they loved and has found their way out of the depths of their own despair.

These are the people who have experienced many ups and downs and have gained an appreciation, a sensitivity, and an understanding of life that fills them with compassion, understanding and a deep loving wisdom.

Friends people like this aren’t born; they develop slowly over the course of time.

I don’t believe that anyone is punishing you. We all agree we can’t predict the future or can we? Do we know with certainty what will the future offers us?

So why to be discouraged just like in order for the light to shine so brightly, the darkness must be present same way we must take the negative slump in our life to shine brightly ahead.

Thank you Sushmita! You can find and follow her on any of the links below:

https://twitter.com/sush_t27

https://www.facebook.com/sushmita.thakare

https://in.linkedin.com/in/sushmita-thakare-jain-81413486

https://plus.google.com/113075794335895690382

https://in.pinterest.com/sushblues/

https://www.instagram.com/sush_t27/

befunky-design3

_________________________________

Where I hang out: Blog | The Mighty | Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Goodreads | Amazon
@JPeaSmith
“Here she comes, running, out of prison and off the pedestal: chains off, crown off, halo off, just a live woman.”  ― Charlotte Perkins Gilman
2 thoughts on “Interview with Blogger Sushmita Thakare Jain.

  1. Hello @JPeaSmith, thank you for the Interview loved working with you dear, hope to be connected
    And, must say dear loved your Book, hope to read more:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

