949 Books went yesterday!

Yesterday, as many of you would know, was my FREE BOOK day. It did really well, with 949 people snapping up the opportunity! Thank you, thank you, thank you, if that was you or someone you recommended it to! Truly!

If it was you (or your friend or mate or whatever), PLEASE will you fill out the automatic review on the last page of the ebook. You don’t even need to say a lot, as long as it is honest.

WHY REVIEW? I hear you ask.

The short answer is that until I can get 50 reviews, Amazon won’t promote my book or take me seriously and I slip away into the dark abyss, never to pop up again… truly. It is no longer about selling books as much as it is about honest reviews. My friends and family can’t do it as that isn’t fair and I am not prepared to buy reviews. Swapping them is also against the rules. So I rely 100% on the general public, who choose to buy a copy of my book, to write a review at the end.

So pleeeease, pretty pleeeeeease, if you downloaded my book yesterday, when you’ve done reading it, please pop up a quick review? Thanks awfully much! xxx

img_5068

To book a talk with me and discuss my schedule you can contact me on JPeaSmith@KingsRoadChronicles.com

Where you can find and follow Jennifer: 

@JPeaSmith
Leave a Reply

